Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817017336 A Single Man in Queens Village, NY 26 / Case management / law enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Queens Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: queensborough community college
  • Religion: Christian

Queens Village, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Queens Village, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from queensborough community college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong passion for making myself better on a daily basis. Getting to know someone to be able to have a long and healthy relationship is key. Being able to communicate with my significant other and just being myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to cook making new dishes and trying new things. I like to travel around the world learning new places. I also enjoy quality time. Also working on cars with my free time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother and family
  2. My life
  3. My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer