Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12817000831 A Single Man in Ponemah, MN 65 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Ponemah
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ponemah, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ponemah, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography. I have been taking pictures since I was 12 years old. I love taking pictures of everything. But my most favorite subject is people ( women and children ).I love to build and repair things. I am a people person. Just being some where I can sit and watch people go by is a great pastime for me. I hardly go any where with out my camera. I love the out doors, fishing, camping and just being out doors. I love to go to movies, go out to eat and just sit at home and enjoy who I am with.The one thing I love the most is dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking and holding hands with who I am with. Taking pictures of wild life, landscapes, clouds, people and everything that may catch my eye.I like to build things, fix things around the house and I love gardening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. For the person I am sharing my life with.
  3. For my family and all my good friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic