Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12816891722 A Single Woman in Ashtabula, OH 31 / Medical assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ashtabula
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: atech

Ashtabula, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashtabula, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and building a life that makes us happy and proud.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, watching movies, playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told it's my smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alex cross series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful I have great friends
  2. My boys and the means to care for them
  3. A job I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love sunshine and trying new things. I'm perfectly happy with a simple life as long as it involves loving and laughing. Loyalty is important to me in friends, family and of course in a partner. Life's too short to be miserable.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama