Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12816887845 A Single Man in Elizabethtown, KY 27 / Safety Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Elizabethtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: murray state university

Elizabethtown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elizabethtown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from murray state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others - hence my work in the field of Health & Safety.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read books, watch TV and movies, play video games, and spend time with others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Friends.
  3. Fun.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I love animals and the outdoors - I even worked a zoo for a few years!I also love video games, movies and books - I am a kind of a nerd/geek.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, inferno, lord of the flies

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, the hangover, schindler's list

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stranger things, south park, stranger things