Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12816885240 A Single Man in Massillon, OH 41 / Automotive technician/ shop owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Massillon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: u.s.m.c
  • Religion: Christian

Massillon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Massillon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a outdoors type of guy who is searching for someone who enjoys the outdoor hobbies as well as the indoor festivities. My main passion is seeking new adventures on my motorcycle.And being withsomeone who is willing to give affection as well as recieve it.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my motorcycle! Lol That's my number one enjoyment. I also spend plenty of time at the range honing marksmanship skills. Also enjoy fishing, camping, clubbing/dancing,walking, lazydays snuggled in bed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly couldn't say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't get to read many books these days but I do read a lot of career based materials.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having a profitable skill.
  2. I'm thankful for the values and principles the marine corps instilled in me.
  3. I'm thankful for all my friends that helped me through darker times in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm just a guy looking for that special person to complete my life. We all know, the walks, romantic dinners, cuddling by the fire,intimacy, etc its what we all want. I'm a hardworking successful business owner.I know what I want out of life. The only piece missing is that special someone.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction