Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12816877326 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 70 / Administrative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends--they make living special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, the beach (the aroma of salt water and suntan lotion, people watching, baking in the sun until 'done' and then cooling off in the water), touring historic sites, road trips, thrift and antique shops, and a variety of activities with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, smart, caring, curious, and insightful--someone who enjoys learning and doing new things and sharing their favorite activities with others

The first thing people notice about me

Generally friendly and positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading and enjoying Tom Clancy's (by Mark Greaney) latest novel, "Commander In Chief."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My country

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, grey's anatomy, scandal, history channel