Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12816873432 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 58 / LAB CLERK

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports! Especially going or watching football games! I also enjoy watching sports on TV except tennis and golf. Need a partner to go to and watch sports with....even sports bars are ok. Would love to go skydiving again....I love to cook and bake and entertain at home or go out to dinner and a movie. I enjoy music , skydiving, night time activities, nice casual walks around SDI am a mild democrat voted for Hillary. I am a non smoker (an occassional cigar is ok)I love wine tastings and wine tours

I typically spend my leisure time

I tried skydiving recently and had a blast....would definitely do it again....want to come?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in beautiful San Diego
  2. My lebansese family members are healthy and happy
  3. Wine tastings, skydiving and sports!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Warm