Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12816869538 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 49 / Assistant director of a college

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: regis university
  • Religion: Jewish

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from regis university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Love. Animals. Finding that right person I want to spend time with

I typically spend my leisure time

Thrift store shopping. Music Concerts. Finding new and interesting places to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, respectful, honesty and most of all kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Smile. Positive attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My nurturing soul.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism