Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12816828041 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 39 / Graphic Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wichita state university
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wichita state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to solve puzzles. Puzzles we come across in life. I'm passionate about my job, do it yourself projects and sharing the things I love and enjoy, with some one else. Sarcastic wit and humor are some things I'm pretty good at. I'm pretty comfortable with being myself. Confident. Driven at times, but other times a complete goofball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coaching soccer. Passing slow traffic. Catching a movie. Finding the next hole in the wall burger joint. Enjoying a drink at a pub with family or friends. Dreaming of where I want to travel to next.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication, loyalty & respect. My best friend and lover.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night School - A Jack Reacher novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The will and courage to persevere.
  2. Family
  3. To love & to be loved.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Understanding my sarcasm.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Genuine

A little more about me

Blah Blah Blah. ha jk. I love technology and tools. I wish I had more time to keep my drawing skills up and devote more time to photography. I volunteer coaching youth soccer and I would love to travel more often.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything by quinten tarantino, batman, anything by alfred hitchcock

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

baskets, seinfeld, modern family, the mick, taboo, the walking dead, peaky blinders