Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12816751331 A Single Woman in Victorville, CA 42 / Supply technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Victorville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: barstow
  • Religion: Buddhist

Victorville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Victorville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from barstow. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family and Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Clean, cook and drink with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angelina Jolie Biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very caring towards people around me and turn off real quick once betrayed and lied to...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

madea, seven days in tibet, tomb raider

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, svu, 48 hours