Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12816073933 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 19 / U.S. Army

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing things adventurous and fun. I love trying new things but at the same time I enjoy the regular stuff. As long as I'm doing it with someone that I care about I'm happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends going out having a good time with them. At the same time I can happily lay in bed all day and rest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up in the morning
  2. The experiences I've had so far both good and bad
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for a relationship on here... Most guys on tinder are strictly looking for a hook up... That's degrading in my opinion. I think a woman should be treated right, and respected... Send me a message if that's what you're into! Thanks...

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, True Crime