Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12815943836 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 44 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel and cooking. I am planning on going to new places every year and have a To Go list which I keep adding to. I am a foodie and have friends that I learn great tips from; want to do a cooking class.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good dinner with great conversation. A good movie or musical is always an enjoyable time. I also enjoy watching and even going to sports events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. They add meaning and fun times to my life.
  2. I am thankful for my career. I get to do what I know and enjoy and it allows me to travel.
  3. I am thankful for my experiences... the good and the bad, feeling blessed for them all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful