Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12815920231 A Single Woman in Tyler, TX 56 / Professional volunteer!

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tyler
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m university
  • Religion: Christian

Tyler, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tyler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with friends and my family (well most of them haha). I like exercise, healthy living, cooking and most of all developing a closer relationship with Jesus Christ. I dabble in design, enjoy all kinds of music, and require 8 hrs of sleep. (Anyone else passionate about good sleep?). Always look forward to annual hiking trips with my girlfriends (did a 14er last year) visiting my grandson in FL, mentoring my little second grade girl (kind of a Big Sis program with freedom to share the gospel) and other volunteer activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun with friends, cooking, volunteering for different organizations, reading, yoga, walking, and some evenings watching reruns of Big Bang Theory and Modern Family, and occasionally HGTV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong relationship with Jesus Christ and integrity. Other pluses include, but are not limited to, a fun personality, good sense of humor, honesty, kindness, generosity, dedication to church and family, and a good sport.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of calm in stressful situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Language of Flowers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation from Jesus
  2. My friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

boys in the boat, roses, somerset, redeeming love, radical (david platt), the holy bible (of course), boys in the boat, roses, somerset, lilac girls

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama