Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12815916525 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 26 / Healthcare Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a lasting relationship with someone I can call my best friend. The most important thing is someone who is not judgemental and is open to communicating with me. Most importantly some one is looking for marriage and wants to get to know me for who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy comedy clubs because I love a good laugh. Cracking jokes is the quickest way to my heart. Karaoke helps me to let loose, be creative, act silly, and exercise my no so great singing skills. Museums are wonderful to look at exciting new sceneries and get to know the person you're with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, humble, and confident. Also, someone who is driven, determined, and have strong morals/values. The most important is some who id disciplined to do things he has set out to do and posses the positive thinking to know all things are possible.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile which is so sweet!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. all the experiences I have because they have shaped me in the amazing person I am today.
  2. all the ones in my life who show me appreciation because I love supporting those close to me.
  3. my warm spirit, charismatic personality, and intelligence which makes life so meaningful.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational