Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12815893326 A Single Woman in Barker, NY 33 / Education

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Barker
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Barker, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barker, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family, reading, helping others, history, country music and just living a simple happy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, spending time with good friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, friendship and faith in God. And a great smile...

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a very caring heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My friends and family
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I value trust and honesty above all else. I am just looking for someone honest, trust worthy and faithful who enjoys the simple things in life. I am the kind of girl who would rather have a night cuddling on the couch than a night out on the town. I love to cook and enjoy doing things for others.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime