Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12815886925 A Single Man in Huntsville, AL 45 / AutoCad tech

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: gadsden state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from gadsden state community college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, catch a movie, biking, woodworking, visiting the fam, and just enjoying peace at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sharing the Christian faith. Also someone who is honest and willing and able to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully they notice that I am a warm & kind person, and I strive to be a good example of a Christian.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road by Cormac McCarthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing God
  2. My daughter and family
  3. Living in America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who places the same importance on God that I do. I am mild mannered, but that doesn't mean I don't have strong feelings. I am affectionate and adequately thoughtful (lol). My ideal match would be someone who enjoys going out, but can also be happy with an evening at home, grilling out, watching a movie, etc.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

tombstone, star wars, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, westworld, stranger things, everybody loves raymond, seinfeld, andy griffith show, big bang theory, football, alone, american pickers, pawn stars