Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12815886422 A Single Man in Houma, LA 25 / Technical Writer (Environmental Safety)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Houma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeastern louisiana university

Houma, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houma, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeastern louisiana university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the right person, and building a future with them, making them happy, and being able to enjoy our time together. Also: The arts, spicy food, entertainment, gaming, reading, writing, idealism, and humanism.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my recreational time on reading, video games, and Netflix, but I'm always open to trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is kind and patient, is looking for something long term, and would like to build a future together. I also find intelligence and common interests to be important.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my laid back personality. I tend to go with the flow, and love to try new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oathbringer. It, alongside the other Stormlight Archive novels, is a fantasy masterpiece.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loved ones
  2. A fair work/life balance
  3. Inspiration

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish more people would notice about me would be my strong personality, even if it is hidden behind a shy outer layer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to think of myself as someone who is kind, patient, and caring. I am willing to work through almost anything, and look forward to whatever the future has in store for me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hobbit, the lord of the rings, star wars, ender's game,, batman, logan, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction