Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12815880438 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 38 / Daycare Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to guide young people about life and relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to concerts, playing pool and bowling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Lying is a turn off. Just be honest.He's should be loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My youthful look

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wait by Devon Franklin and Megan Good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I am outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

A little mystery is important

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, fast and furious franchise, hangover, up

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama