Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12815413627 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 56 / Restoration Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference and just being myself. I have a great deal of compassion and an outgoing personality. Being spontaneous always seems to keep things on a lighter note as well as gets people to smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, being outside and being a sports fan, fishing and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy, outgoing, sense of humor and affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile. My outgoing personality makes people feel relaxed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids & Family
  2. My job
  3. My upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving guy that has a big heart. I love the outdoors... period. A-Z... I am a very spontaneous person that likes to make the best out of every and day.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other