Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12814755633 A Single Man in Bronx, NY 55 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hunter college cuny
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Bronx, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from hunter college cuny. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My health, friendly people and exercising.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to oldies music, dancing and reading current events.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is honesty and trust. When you are honest, there will be no surprises down the line in the relationship. I do not care if you are green and from another planet(maybe not green) but if we are compatible, we will have a great relationship. Please have a sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and smile.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I am a clean and "drama free" person. I am a honest and happy person who treats everyone with love and respect. The old saying is " treat people like you want to be treated". I follow this saying all my life. I get along with everyone and have a great sense of humor. I am physically fit and and watch what I eat. Indoors , I enjoy plays, museum, movies, concerts, dining out and listening to music. Outdoors, I enjoy walks, the beach(prefer Caribbean beaches), parks and traveling. I love having a good "open minded" conversation.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction