Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12814738841 A Single Man in Monroe, WA 42 / communications/electronics tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Monroe, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monroe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy anything that lets me use my hands to build or repair something. My guitars and the amps for them. Repairing and refinishing wood working projects. Playing guitar. I mostly just mess around with a riff that is catchy. I don't play for perfection, just to enjoy playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking is super relaxing to me, and do it as often as i can. Usually about 2 to 3 times a month. Being outside in the rain is great. Downtown Shmeattle is also a favorite place. The U district, the Arboretum, Window shopping, the market place, pretty much all of it. I like the ability to work and be strong when i need to be so exercise is something i enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ability to work and provide for those i care about
  2. My children
  3. My experiences from the Navy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Respectful