Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12814672329 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 33 / home attendance, teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: samara state pedagogical university
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making dolls, reading and painting

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to good rock and reading ?

The most influential person in my life has been

Please. PLEASE read my profile VERY CAREFULLY in order not to waste your and my time :-) Thanks I'm looking for someone I'm attracted to ...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy and sometimes nervous when meet new people

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fahrenheit 451

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandpa
  2. My best friend
  3. All people I've ever met in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

First of all, I'm Russian and English isn't my native language so sometimes it may be difficult for me to understand something. Secondly, I am a plus-size girl ;-) Well, to tell more about myself... I like to tell sarcasm :-))) And I will probably to sarcasm in the most inappropriate times, in which case I will either say the pun and embarrass myself or laugh to myself and again, embarrass myself. Oh, I really know lots of different facts about everything)))) my best friend calls me ?Useless Wikipedia? And finally, I really, REALLY, like coffee.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV