Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12814651430 A Single Woman in Galeton, PA 60 / Semi Retired

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Galeton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Galeton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Galeton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, gourmet dishes. I would love to meet someone who has a chef background and is as passionate about fine dining as I am. I love my little dog Tootsie a daschund....I love nature ad all of God's creations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for long walks, 4 wheeling, Exciting trips to places I have never been

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor,able to take a joke, Loves animals and nature and gourmet foods Loves to cook Dining out sometimes just a quiet evening at home,travel to foreign countries ( I have a family in Italy )

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everything I have
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I love a man wo plays a saxaphone

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show