Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12813811926 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 45 / Medical Receptionist

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I have a small family, so every spare time I have on weekends, I spend it either with my son, daughter and granddaughter, sister, or my best friend, who I also consider as family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the Gym, it always makes me feel better, mentally and physically. I watch Television, is my down time. And I love to listen to music, but not from todays time, but from the 90s and early 2000s. Like R & B, Freestyle, and Salsa.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, dependable, trustworthy, compassionate, faithful, honest and family man.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Job.
  3. Every single day I get blessed with on Earth.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other, Soap Opera