Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12813321326 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 18 / In school

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being who I am and being different from the generation I am a part of. I want to be successful, not just for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, volleyball, and coloring

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honestly, and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember. Read so many lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My bigmama
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I don't talk to or date guys my height or shorter. Have to be at least 5'8. I'm an open book. Follow me on IG: _jaibae

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama