Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12813077733 A Single Woman in New Windsor, NY 54 / Retail Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New Windsor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

New Windsor, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Windsor, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about?? Good question..I love music..I have my music with me almost all the time. I love concerts, broadway shows, singing (alone..not in public) I love cooking..nothing better than trying out a recipe for the first time and having it come out aewsome...Movies, TV, Makeup, Hair..usual "girl" stuff...exercise, dancing, a good walk around a fair or flea market..the beach(when I can get there)

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, I enjoy going to the gym, maybe having lunch with a friend...hanging out on a Sunday when I don't have to work, having a nice breakfast and reading the paper..running errands..etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

After much thought, I'm looking for someone who is responsible, funny, easygoing, open minded, and willing to make a commitment..at some point. Someone who wants to share their thoughts, fears, what they like, what they don't like, what makes them happy and sad...someone willing to communicate...someone who truly wants to be in a relationship...who doesn't want to grow old alone...also, someone who likes to have fun and be happy!!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me...My Green Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Being Healthy
  3. Being able to take care of myself

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I work really hard... I've lived on my own for a really long time..I raised a wonderful daughter....I'm very young at heart..which doesn't mean that i'm immature..I'm very loyal to those who are loyal to me..i don't photograph well and I look much better in person(I have been told this..and it's true) for this reason I really hate getting my picture taken..and I don't have many pics of myself..I try not to sweat the small stuff..I'm very open minded...Not a big fan of drama..just want to be happy!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

this is us, empire, how to get away with murder, orange is the new black, transparent, grace and frankie, the voice