Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812756230 A Single Woman in Lake Park, IA 62 / Daycare Provider

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Lake Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Park, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Park, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about reading my Bible daily and getting into Gods Word and serving him and others. I love to work in my flower garden and watching things grow in the spring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading hanging out with my children and grandchildren and going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who truly loves God and enjoys the simple things in life. Going out for dinner, going to movies and being involved in church! If he has a motorcycle i love riding also! Is a good communicator and loves to be around people yet can stay home and enjoy watching tv.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty happy and positive most of the time and try to have fun in all i do and try to encourage other people whenever i can! I'm usually on time for things and don't like to be late. I usually have a smile for everyone.I try to be as flexible as possible with everyone and try to be grateful for everything I have.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Danny Gokey book and am finding it very interesting about his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health as i did have cancer almost 19 years ago
  2. my family as i'm really close to them
  3. my job as i get to stay home and love on my daycare children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i love kids of any age!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would just like to find a companion to do things with and not get serious but just to have fun!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

billy graham, bible, debbie macomb

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

frozen, girls night out, golden pond

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, 48 hours, nightshift