Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812708334 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 35 / Graphic Design

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: minneapolis college of art and design

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from minneapolis college of art and design. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job as an illustrator and designer, it encourages me to be creative, innovative and bold. I love watching bad movies as much as the good ones. I gravitate towards the absurd and unusual in all facets of life, watching stand?up comedy, sipping on a tasty Moscow Mule and traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like doing fun projects. This past year I did a make-a-day project on Instagram where I watched a movie a day and then illustrated an aspect of the story. I also enjoy taking road trips, one of my favorite places I've visited recently was House on the Rock in Wisconsin. It's like a weird, hoarder's version of Disney World.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal partner is someone who is also a bit silly, enjoys goofing around and is a bit of a homebody, like myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told the first thing that people notice about me is my smile and my laugh. I know how to take things seriously, but I prefer to be silly and keep things light?hearted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that stuck with me was Bossy Pants by Tina Fey. I love how nerdy and self-deprecating she is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, for raising me to be open?minded.
  2. Working at a really cool place, where I get to do what I love.
  3. tacos

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

True compatibility comes down to recognizing the best pizza toppings: sausage, pepperoni and onion.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

zombie spaceship wasteland, bossy pants, zombie spaceship wasteland, a brief history of vice: how bad behavior built civilization

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hamlet 2, rushmore, groundhog's day

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

peep show, arrested development, silicon valley, west world, homeland, game of thrones, west world