Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812481829 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 43 / Behavior Analyst

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of cincinnati
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a family person and my son is the best thing that ever happened to me. He is a priority in my life. I like to run and participate in races and I just ran my first marathon this January (2017). Eating healthy and exercising is important and I am a great cook, but I also like a night out at a great restaurant or enjoying a glass of wine. I work hard but I do it so I can relax even harder.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, reading, movies, wine tasting and traveling

The first thing people notice about me

My big blues eyes and contagious laugh. I try to laugh whenever I can. Life is too short to be serious all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My loving family
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey