Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812471122 A Single Woman in Needville, TX 38 / Web Developer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Needville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor
  • Religion: Christian

Needville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Needville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about finding someone who doesn't give up and genuinely believes love is out there to find."Be alone. Eat alone, take yourself on dates, sleep alone. In the midst of this you will learn about yourself. You will grow, you will figure out what inspires you, you will curate your own dreams, your own beliefs, your own stunning clarity, and when you do meet the person who makes your cells dance, you will be sure of it, because you are sure of yourself."I prefer the term "single parent". It's a humbling experience and guided by faith. No co-parenting. He's 7 and on his second passport ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, Road trips, family time, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal partner is educated and stable- mentally, physically, financially and emotionally. He believes in showing affection, he is mature and communicates through conflict- if this is not you then save us the heartache. He doesn't give up; he is committed and loyal. He also doesn't mind going to church and is definitely a gentleman. Chivalry is key and knowing you are not on the rebound game.He will also asks me out the way Michael Jackson asked that girl in Thriller but not all the way (go back and learn lol)

The first thing people notice about me

"If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you wont give up. If you give up, you're not worthy. ... Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. A home and job
  3. Being a servant of the most high God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I honestly believe people are genuine and when they are just playing games I'm the last to know. Also, I work in Houston and spend the majority of my time in Houston so distance isn't a factor.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Spiritual, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I attend Catholic church regularly and believe a strong connection is grounded in this practice. I'm open to any Christian faith and believe there is strength when God is at the center of a relationship. I graduated from Baylor University, Web Programmer, spontaneous, fun, love cooking over eating out, 1/2 Filipino and 1/2 Mexican.Also note- I never ask what I cannot give equally (often times more) in a relationship. With that said, no hookups or pen pals. I won't text back and forth with you and you should be able to handle phone calls.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV