Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812470520 A Single Woman in Wethersfield, CT 48 / Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wethersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wethersfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wethersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? The first thing I thought about is my life, my family and my creative side. I enjoy fashion and makeup. Using my artistic talent to help people look and feel their best is very gratifying. My family is very important to me and I am most fulfilled when we get to laugh, play and just be together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is a luxury to me. I really enjoy going to the movies, exploring new restaurants and spending time with friends. Getting outdoors for a long walk or hike. My favorite spot is the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, scandal, suits, my guilty pleasure is bravo