Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812469130 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 47 / NY PD/ School Safety Officer

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God. I want to have a healthy relationship. I want my partner and I to respect each other and share the same faith.If we disagree about an important topic we will come to some common ground. I like to have fun go on road trips get festive during holiday time. Experience new things and working on keeping my life interesting. I like having or going to family gatherings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching good movies, listening to spiritual Christian programs and motivational speakers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life God blesses me to have everyday.
  2. I am thankful for my daughter and my family.
  3. I am thankful to have my job so that I can maintain my apartment.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual, Spontaneous