Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812467927 A Single Woman in Sonora, CA 34 / Phlebotomist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sonora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbia college, sonora, ca

Sonora, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sonora, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was a workaholic but I've learned that it's time to live. I enjoy being outside with my dogs and pig.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family, friends and animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

That I can make anybody laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Positive Discipline for Teenagers. I have a 13 yr old (ex step) son whom I love dearly. We spend time together every couple of weeks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an open book so I think that people get a good idea of who I am fairly quickly. I've also been told that I am pretty generous and will do anything for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I can rap all of Salt N Pepas "Shoop". I don't get offended easily so if there are any questions you might have, feel free to message me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime