Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812465518 A Single Man in Simi Valley, CA 34 / Automotive service industry.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Simi Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Simi Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Simi Valley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being in the mountains, so I go backpacking often. I'm definitely an outdoor-oriented person. I also like to cook. I'm fortunate to be surrounded by great family and friends so I try and spend time with them often.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in the mountains, fishing, spending time with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet a woman that knows which direction she wants to head in life. A woman that wants to experience a journey together. Honesty is very important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catch 22. It reminded me that life is a "Catch 22", you're damned if you do, damned if you don't. Life is all about calculated risk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My determination
  3. My ability to think for myself and not just follow the rest

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Genuine

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live, narcos, the history channel