Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812456746 A Single Woman in Holton, MI 49 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Holton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Holton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love reading a good book and taking hot bubble baths. I love seeing and spending time with my adult children and taking my dog for a walk. I am very independent but would love to find someone to go to dinner and a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, crotchetting, knitting and gardening are how I love to spend leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone trust worthy, reliable, caring and so done who enjoys living life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my current health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football