Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812446523 A Single Woman in Sahuarita, AZ 33 / Elementary School Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sahuarita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Sahuarita, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sahuarita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends. I have an energetic 5 year old dog that I rescued a few years ago that brings a lot of joy. I grew up in Western New York and still enjoy swimming, boating, camping, fishing, and hiking. I traveled a lot as a child and still strive to continue that as an adult. I love visiting new places and experiencing what that place has to offer. I have worked with children for about 14 years and could not imagine doing anything else. They are hilarious and keep me on my toes daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working, I enjoy relaxing or going out with my friends. I like being outdoors either running with my dog or hiking different trails with friends. When on breaks from work, I enjoy reading. I mostly like suspense/thriller novels.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person with a sense of humor and someone that is trustworthy. I have always felt it is important to be able to be myself in a relationship and would like the person I'm with to feel that comfortable as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and my close friends for being loving and supportive.
  2. I am thankful that I have a full time career that enables me to be independent.
  3. I am thankful for having an outgoing personality that allows me to meet new people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama