Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812444120 A Single Woman in East New Market, MD 59 / Manage Fast food stores

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: East New Market
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East New Market, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East New Market, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hello...It's New Years Day. So "Happy New Year to all". My name is Suzi. I am single, and have 3 grown children, and 5 grown step children. I love to just "cuddle". It means a lot to me. Sharing the same blanket on the couch, while watching an old Movie. I love "Afghan hounds" I have had 10 in my life, and am looking for another. I love rebuilding "old Chevelles" I saved the 1966 SS Chevelle when my husband passed away for my son. He is a great mechanic !! I taught him........Now He teaches me!!! I try to make the best of

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is devoted to rebuilding "Old Chevelles". I'm a street freak from the 70's. So I'm still a hippie:). I love the outdoor's, snowball fight's............ect. Practical jokes are a must. Of course, You have to have a great sense of humor. That's very important. Plus I love to cuddle on a couch, watching a good old movie. I'm very flexable. I'm game for new things. I like to"Give it a go"... Nature walks are great on a nice "Fall Day". Leaves falling all around. I love to party !!! Whatever floats your boa

The most influential person in my life has been

Be yourself. Happiness, kindness ,honestley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my family.
  3. friends, that are "True friends"

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational