Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812443115 A Single Woman in Punta Gorda, FL 54 / Business

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Punta Gorda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: manchester community college
  • Religion: Christian

Punta Gorda, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Punta Gorda, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from manchester community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, here's a little bit about me. Spending time with my family and friends is the greatest joy. I am fortunate to be healthy with an active lifestyle. I like to bike, swim, hike, and enjoy being outside doing almost anything. I like most types of music except rap. Also enjoy traveling, being spontaneous and getting up to explore new places, a day at the beach with a good book and watching the sunset.. I am passionate about life and finding enjoyment in something everyday . Each day is a blessing as tomorrow is not promised. My philosophy is don't sweat the same stuff , appreciate what you have?

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book on the beach is so relaxing. On occasion I enjoy a good movie It seems like not too many are made anymore)

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive, happy attitude. Likes to experience and enjoy the good tings life has to offer. Someone who is somehat energetic and enjoys the outdoors The capability and willingness to look forward and not dwell in the past. I believe life is beautiful and can be enhanced when shared with someone special

The first thing people notice about me

Calm, laid back attitude. Eyes. Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 minutes in heaven

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You can't see something that comes from within. Wish it was easier for people to be open and talk

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy