Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812438344 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 28 / Tax Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: loyola university chicago

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from loyola university chicago. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Try new things, i.e. New restaurants, museums, movies, indoor or outdoor activities. Also love to cook and enjoy dinning with my friends. Enjoy shopping in home decorating shops and make my apartment a better place to live in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with my friends for dinner or movie. Staying my home to do cleaning and decorating. Listening to music and read articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They love me so much and give me enough freedom.
  2. My job and my boss. Make me stay in USA and give me lots of challenges and accomplishments.
  3. My friends. Acompany, cheer me up and give me advises when I feel down or lonely.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science