Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812437841 A Single Woman in Sterling Heights, MI 50 / Retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sterling Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling Heights, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a hard worker and I like to have fun. I love my family, I'll do anything for them. I have three sons and three grandchildren. I enjoy being outside, I love the sun, the water and warm weather. I enjoy bike riding, water skiing, anything that involves FUN. I enjoy BBQing and Bonfires. I love helping others and making them happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my grandchildren ? I enjoy being outside in the warm sun. I enjoy making good food and eating it?

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a partner who's family comes first, someone who likes to work hard and play hard too. Life is short ENJOY IT!! Someone to take on life with me laughing and sharing the good times as well as the bad times together.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my eyes big blue and sincere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My parents
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to have fun. I'm all about work when I'm working. Some people have no idea I can be a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking