Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812428741 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 24 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about seeing the world and traveling! I love going to the theatre and seeing live shows. I'm big into sports (especially football and baseball). I love my family especially my nieces and nephews. I like to be outside and go swimming, boating, and other lake activities. Reading is something I enjoy doing when I can. I'm always up for something new and exciting!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time, I like to go outside and go for a run or just a walk around the city. I also enjoy going out to eat and seeing a movie at the theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be best friends with someone I'm in a relationship with. I want us to have fun together and to enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile/laugh and my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my wonderful family and everything they do for me.
  2. I am thankful for my health and that I'm able to do so many things because of it.
  3. I am thankful for my education and college degree

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, batman, die hard, james bond movies, lord of the rings, star wars, alien, star trek, pride & prejudice, he's just not that into you, moulin rouge

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama