Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812426541 A Single Woman in Powell, OH 47 / Practice Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio state university

Powell, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my children and my job. I love to have fun, laugh, and be social. I can make the most out of any situation. The beach is my happy place and my favorite place to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch sports, listening to live music, trying new restaurants. I enjoy movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honesty and integrity above everything. I also enjoy someone who doesn't take themselves so seriously. I enjoy someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my sense of humor. I also tell it like it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read as often as I would like to. I'm currently reading Above The Line by Urban Meyer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always put other people's feelings in front of my own.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm over drama and games. I have no tolerance for lying. If you don't have integrity, nothing else matters.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show