Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812420838 A Single Woman in New Buffalo, MI 18 / Barista/ cashier and student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: New Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

New Buffalo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about my family, fishing, cooking/baking, reading, playing and listening to music, all things country, I love to be outdoors, and I like nerdy things

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to go fishing and shooting, I like to cook/bake, and I just enjoy spending time with my niece and nephew doing anything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, my sisters keeper, insidious

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera