Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812417134 A Single Woman in Eureka, CA 57 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Eureka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Eureka, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eureka, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about LIFE! I love music, gardening, reading, animals (I have 1 dog and 2 cats), exploring, walks on the beach (I know, I know), and getting to know all aspects of the world around me. I really love to cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

A great day would be hitting a farmer's market, and using the ingredients to inspire a fabulous dinner paired with good wines or beers.I find getting my hands in the dirt, getting rid of the weeds and planting flowers, very relaxing and rewarding. I put on my grubbies and go for it!Hitting the road for some sightseeing and exploring is a favorite way to spend my time.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my positive attitude towards life
  2. my family and friends
  3. the opportunities I've been given and my tenacity to see a challenge through to completion

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Spontaneous

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball