Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812333625 A Single Woman in Hawthorne, NJ 42 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hawthorne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hawthorne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hawthorne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about expanding my horizons and challenging myself to be a better me. I started Crossfit about a year and a half ago and fell in love with the physical and mental aspects as well as the wonderful community of people who support and encourage me to push myself in ways which I didn't think myself capable of. My job as a teacher actually requires me to be a life long learner. Not only am I constantly learning new content, I'm also learning about myself as a teacher and how to relate to different individuals. The biggest blessing my job has provided is the opportunity to travel and experience other cultures first ha

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite things to do in my off time if I'm home would be reading and watching movies (indie is my favorite genre, no horror) or shows like Game of Thrones. I'm kind of a bit of a geek when it comes to book series like Harry Potter. I also like going to go workout and dinner/drinks with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, stable and dependable with a great sense of humor and thirst for life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is my smile and a very close second is my laugh, been told it's infectious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Discovery of Witches

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandmother (both drive me a bit crazy), they helped me become the person I am.
  2. My friends who make the tough times a little easier to bear and the good times awesome.
  3. My health because I wouldn't be able to enjoy anything without it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would notice that I have a very sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama