Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812330428 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 22 / Construction

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hunting fishing working on my truck hanging with with friends and family riding four wheelers

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hunt and hangout with friends and family and just sometime just watch tv

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel like the most important quality is loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Ide have to say I'm outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. And good friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy