Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812314732 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 34 / Analyst

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a single mom. My daughter will come first and always will. We have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, reading, movies, music and so much more. I am a very creative person and enjoy many hobbies. I also have several tattoos.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my motorcyclereadingtattooswatching tvcrafts

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can look into my eyes and see my soul, see past the pain and find the love I keep hidden away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. daughter

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction