Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812309727 A Single Woman in Sussex, NJ 58 / Retired Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sussex
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: centenary college
  • Religion: Christian

Sussex, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sussex, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from centenary college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being committed to a partner that I can share with, be myself, and build a future together happily.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with family and friends, going to the park and gym,

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, sincere, and caring. It's important to accept me for who and what I am and I will so the same in return. I want to be able to be myself. Affection is important and sharing life's little pleasures are so much nicer when shared with someone special that you enjoy being with.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they probably notice how small and short I am and hopefully also my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'd have to say it was The Book Thief. It was historical and set during WW2 and it was a challenging book to understand and suspenseful as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be quiet until I "warm up" so sometimes people don't realize how talkative and funny I can really be!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

I enjoy my family and in particular the children. I like to say that I am a simple country girl who is solid and down to earth. I am a hard worker and I take pride in what I do. I am quite independent and strong but there is a side of me that is very tender hearted and sensitive. I am creative and I like to think outside the box. I enjoy cooking and baking; walking for fitness, going to the gym, being outdoors. I am very caring toward people I like and fiercely loyal as well.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, sitcoms, law and order