Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812307033 A Single Man in Deerfield, IL 58 / Outside Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Deerfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern illinois university
  • Religion: Jewish

Deerfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deerfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Life! My family, friends, travel, tennis and cycling are just a few things that make me smile. I am fortunate to be surrounded by Great people, a Great job and three children that make every day enjoyable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very fortunate to have many friends and a close family that absorb most of my leisure time. During nice weather I cycle with my best buddy from high school on Saturday mornings and was just invited to ride with a group of casual riders on Sunday mornings. During the summer, I am in a Monday night tennis league with friends and have been on the same softball team for the last 14 years on Wednesday nights. I also have subscriptions to the Drury and Marriott Theatres as well as memberships to the Shedd Aquarium and Brookfield Zoo. I am really looking forward to meeting the right partner to share these experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to be with someone that is loyal, honest, considerate and has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile as well as my sense of humor and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people have my number as they say. They read me like a book.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth person who is easy to please. I'm looking for someone who enjoys checking out new restaurants, day trips, listening to local bands, festivals, car shows, art festivals, etc. The important thing is that we spend time together and look forward to being together no matter what we have planned. The most important thing is that we become best friends and enjoy each other's company as well as smile a lot because we are together.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

lethal weapon, modern family, chicago pd