Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12812300828 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 62 / IT/Finance Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very positive person and am passionate about about my family, friends, work and enjoying each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends. Concerts, sporting events. I am pretty much up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a tough one because I want everything. Don't we all. I want attractive, I want someone intellectually stimulating, fun, and kind. I want someone that wants to enjoy life but also happy just to hang out. Someone who can laugh at themselves as I am sure will have plenty of things to laugh about me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health
  3. Internet as opens up to so much information

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

No one believes my age as I look in my 40's. Maybe a reflection of my maturity. I am game to anything except amusement parks - do not like roller coasters. I enjoy traveling, going out locally as well as hanging out a home. Enjoy classic rock and especially like Fraze Pavillion for concerts. I am a news junky but probably have gotten that way over the last couple of years. I think I am a very together person who is financially secure and does not need someone to be happy. But I would like to find someone that would enrich my life as I would yours

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, sherlock, top gear